A A A+ A++

NET Series

This reading package provides 237 eBooks for primary school students, which are categorised into series listed below. Each of the series consist of a few English eBooks,


‘My Sister’

‘My Friend, Oscar’

‘Grandma and the Birthday Cake’

‘A Paper Plate Mask’

‘Where am I’

‘Fun Time at the Zoo’

‘The Magic Science Museum’

‘At the Beach’

‘Our Cousins in Canada’

‘A Tale of Two Turtles’


‘Henry Hamster’s Week’

‘Mouse to Mouse’

‘Cool Kids’

‘The Pirate, the parrot and Fun at the Bun Festival’

‘Green Earth Project Week’

‘Amy’s Dairy’

‘Florence and Drago’

HKReadingCity FB hkreadingcity